Tuesday, 19 March 2013

The attack of 26 11

The attack of 26 11
Hindi crime thriller film directed via Ram Gopal Varma, centered for the 2008 Mumbai attacks. The movie stars Sanjeev Jaiswal in his video debut, playing the role of terrorist Ajmal Kasab, with artwork direction through Uday Singh. It furthermore capabilities Nana Patekar in a pivotal role. A seven minute promo in the motion picture was introduced over internet on 23 November 2012. The video had an worldwide release on 1st March 2013.

The first look for the movie was revealed on January 17, 2013.The Central Board of motion picture indorsement (CBFC) passed the motion picture, uncut, with an 'Adults Only' certificate. The film was selected to be screened at the Berlin many countries Film Festival, through the Panorama as well as the Competition section. The motion picture had a many locations release on 1 March 2013, to indisputable reviews and was opened to critical acclaim at the Indian movies Division Auditorium, in fresh Delhi


    Nana Patekar as Rakesh Maria, Joint Commissioner of Police
    Sanjeev Jaiswal as Ajmal Kasab
    Ashish Bhatt as Shoaib
    Saad Orhaan as Abu Ismail
    Atul Kulkarni
    Jitendra Joshi as constable

1.     "Maula Maula"   Irshad Kamil     Sukhwinder Singh, Rooshin Dalal    
2.     "Aatanki Aaye" Jaspreet Jasz Shreya Ghoshal, Shabab Sabri, Aman Trikha    
3.     "Khoon Kharaba Tabaahi"   Rashid Iqbal     Chaitra Ambadipudi    
4.     "Raghupati Raghav"       Irshad Kamil          
5.     "Nazam track 26/11"       Liaqat Jafri     Chorus

No comments:

Post a Comment